Team-Block

Ansprech­partner

Karl-Heinz Kratzer

Geschäfts­füh­rung h.kratzer@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Steffen Kathan

Betrieblei­tung s.kathan@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Katja Halder

Assist. der GF/Einkauf k.halder@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Markus Winter

Finanz- und Perso­nal­lei­tung m.winter@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Chris­toph Brändle

Verkauf verkauf@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Daniela Feyel

QM/QS-Leitung d.feyel@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Silvia Hohl

Buch­hal­tung s.hohl@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Lager

Warenannahme/Versand 07563/91360–5507 E‑Mail

Betriebs­raum

Milch­an­nahme 07563/91360–5511 E‑Mail

Werk­statt

Technik 07563/91360–5510 E‑Mail
Inhalt- und Text-Block
MAP erscheint hier

Kiss­legg Käse­freunde GmbH

Wangener Strasse 42
88353 Kiss­legg
Deutsch­land

 

T: +49 7563 91360–0
info@kaesefreunde.eu