Team-Block

Ansprech­partner

Karl-Heinz Kratzer 

Geschäftsleitung  h.kratzer@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Steffen Kathan 

Betriebsleitung  s.kathan@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Chris­toph Brändle 

Verkaufsleitung  verkauf@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Markus Winter 

Proku­rist, Finanz- und Personalleitung  m.winter@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Daniela Feyel 

QM/QS-Leitung d.feyel@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Silvia Hohl 

Finanzbuchhaltung  s.hohl@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Valentin Schaule 

Milcheinkauf  v.schaule@kaesegenuss.eu E‑Mail

Uwe Romer 

Technik Leitung  u.romer@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Labor 

Probenahmen  labor@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail
Inhalt- und Text-Block
MAP erscheint hier

Kiss­legg Käse­freunde GmbH

Wangener Strasse 42
88353 Kisslegg
Deutschland

 

T: +49 7563 91360–0
info@kaesefreunde.eu