Team-Block

Ansprech­partner

Karl-Heinz Kratzer 

Geschäftsleitung  h.kratzer@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Steffen Kathan 

Betriebleitung  s.kathan@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Chris­toph Brändle 

Verkaufsleitung  verkauf@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Markus Winter 

Finanz- und Personalleitung  m.winter@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Daniela Feyel 

QM/QS-Leitung d.feyel@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Steffen Heine 

Einkauf  s.heine@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Silvia Hohl 

Finanzbuchhaltung  s.hohl@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Matthias Heider 

Milcheinkauf  m.heider@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Mirco Helfenberger 

Technik Leitung  07563/91360–5514 E‑Mail

Labor 

Probenahmen  labor@kaesefreunde.eu E‑Mail

Betriebsraum 

Milchannahme  07563/91360–5511 E‑Mail

Lager 

Warenannahme/Versand 07563/91360–5507 E‑Mail
Inhalt- und Text-Block
MAP erscheint hier

Kiss­legg Käse­freunde GmbH

Wangener Strasse 42
88353 Kisslegg
Deutschland

 

T: +49 7563 91360–0
info@kaesefreunde.eu